Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

PO Box 152
Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 02 4827 3500

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
Email: rosey.stronach@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Classifieds

Ph (02) 4827 3500
Email: classifieds@goulburnpost.com.au

Advertising consultant: Digital, display and special features

Joanne Stacey
Email: joanne.stacey@goulburnpost.com.au

Maddy Young
Email: maddy.young@austcommunitymedia.com.au

General newsroom email:

Email: mail@crookwellgazette.com.au

 

Editor

Jackie Meyers
Email: jackie.meyers@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Reporter

Neha Attre
Email: neha.attre@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Reporter: sports

Zac Lowe
Email: zac.lowe@austcommunitymedia.com.au