Daylight saving time begins on October 1 in NSW, Victoria, South Australia, ACT and Tasmania

Millie Costigan
Updated April 2 2024 - 8:57am, first published September 29 2023 - 12:13am

Get ready to move the clocks forward an hour as daylight saving time begins on October 1 in Victoria, NSW, South Australia, Tasmania and the ACT.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

or signup to continue reading

All articles from our website
The digital version of Today's Paper
Breaking news alerts direct to your inbox
All articles from the other in your area
Millie Costigan

Millie Costigan

Cadet journalist